Key Correspondents Contributors

Key Correspondents Contributors

Please find links to the work of the citizen journalists who write for our Key Correspondents Programme. Our citizen journalists come from all over the globe and have a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences. This adds to the interest and the large variety of topics that our Key Correspondents cover.

Key Correspondents

Jane O’Flynn

Articles:

Email: jane@globalhealth.ie  Country of Residence: Ireland

 

Rebecca Brennan

Articles:

Email: rebecca@globalhealth.ie  Country of Residence: Ireland

 

Megan Hayes

Articles:

Email: mhayes4@tcd.ie  Country of Residence: U.S.A.

Eunice Tolu Philip

Articles:

Email: hemistryhealth@gmail.com  Twitter: @hemistry0  Country of Residence: Ireland

Líbhan Collins

Articles:

Email: libhan.collins8@mail.dcu.ie  Twitter: @Lee_Vaughan96  Country of Residence: Ireland

 

Viveka Guzman

Articles:

Email: guzman.viveka@gmail.com  Twitter: @lavekaguzman  Country of Residence: Ireland

 

Lise Carlier

Articles:

Email: carlierl@tcd.ie  Country of Residence: Ireland

 

 

 

Sarah Catherine Baker

Articles:

Email: sarahcatebaker@gmail.com Country of Residence: U.S.A.

Yibetal Mekonnen

Articles:

Email: feyissay@tcd.ie      Country of Residence: Ethiopia

Lidia Shafik

Articles:

Morgane Clarke

Article:

Email: moclarke@tcd.ie     Country of Residence: Ireland

Rosemary James

Article:

Email: r.james2@nuigalway.ie   Country of Residence: Ireland

Jennifer Trainor

Articles:

Jenny YC Lee

Articles:

Twitter: @jennyyclee     LinkedIn: Jenny YC Lee

Loice Epetiru

Articles:

Tsion Fikre

Articles:

Margarite Nathe

Articles:

Ifunanya Ikhile

Articles:

Moy Bracken

Articles:

Viknesh Naidu

Article:

Bianca van Bavel

Sanskriti Sasikumar

Articles:

Email: sanskriti.191@gmail.com     Twitter: @sanskritiskumar     Counrty of Residence: Ireland

Jessica O’Dowd

Articles:

Email: odowdje@tcd.ie     Twitter: @jessodowd1     Country of Residence: Ireland

Anneliese Arno

Articles:

Email: arnoa@tcd.ie     Twitter: @AnnelieseArno     Country of Residence: Ireland

Michael Johnson

Articles:

Email: 12118125@studentmail.ul.ie     Twitter: @mkljay     Country of Residence:Ireland

Joanna Orr

Articles:

Email: orrjo@tce.ie           Country of Residence: Ireland

Chiedza McClean

Articles:

Email: chi@globalhealth.ie     Twitter: @ChieMcC     Country of Residence: Ireland

Ana Gonzalez

Articles:

Email: espinoab@tcd.ie     Twitter: @Ana_B_Espinosa     Country of Residence: Ireland

Anna Mc Cormick

Articles:

Email: ana.mccormick@gmail.com           Country of Residence: UK

Richeal Nic An Ri

Recent Articles:

Email: richeal.nicanri@hpra.ie          Country of Residence: Ireland